Dongguan Hardware Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0769-89061116
Banner
ProductsYou are here: Home > Products > Hardware Hinge Customization
Hardware hinge Picture
Hardware hinge Picture

Hardware hinge Picture

 Metal HingeStructural characteristics of cages

  Metal HingeThe bearing is a belt cage and has two kinds of structure without cage. One of the largeINABearings generally require a larger load, often without a cage, but inside and outside the raceway filled with rolling body. and most small and medium scrollingINABearings are provided with cages.

InINABearing in the process of processing,INAHow to fit the outer ring, inner ring, rolling body and cage of the bearing. To put it simply, it is the firstMetal HingeThe inner and outer rings of the bearing are set.,Pull the inner circle aside.,And then put the rolling body(Put it on one side.),Then resize the scroll body position,At last,Keep the cage in place.

The function of the cage is:

1. Guide and drive the rolling body to scroll on the correct raceway.

2. The cage separates the rolling body from the same distance, and is evenly spaced on the raceway circumference to prevent the rolling body from colliding and rubbing with each other during working.

3, in the separation typeMetal HingeIn the bearing, the rolling body and a ring are grouped together to prevent the rolling body from falling off.

 Metal HingeBearings called windows, used to isolate and guide the rolling body, pocket clearance so that the cage in the radial and axial has a certain amount of activity, the total radial activity is called cage clearance. There are many structural types and complex shapes in roller cages. Keep many equidistant pockets on the shelf, pocket hole shape has spherical, round, oval, rectangle and tooth type, etc., its size is bigger than the rolling body size, the difference between the two is the pocket gap, sometimes the connection between the rolling cage window is called over beam, it plays the role of connecting and increasing the cage strength.


Mobile

东莞市毅洋五金有限公司
服务热线:0769-89061116
产品展示您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 五金转轴定制
五金转轴图片
五金转轴图片

五金转轴图片

 五金转轴保持架的结构特点

  五金转轴轴承是分带保持架和不带保持架两种的结构。其中大型的INA轴承一般要求承受较大的负荷,经常是不带保持架的,而是在内外滚道间装满滚动体。而大多数中小型滚动INA轴承都是带有保持架的。

  在INA轴承在加工流程中,INA轴承的外圈、内圈、滚动体和保持架是怎么装到一块的。简单来讲,就是先把五金转轴轴承的内外圈放好,内圈靠边放,然后放滚动体(放在一边),然后调整滚动体位置,最后,放保持架。

  保持架的作用为:

  1、引导并带动滚动体在正确的滚道上滚动。

  2、保持架将滚动体等距离隔开,均布在滚道得圆周上以防止工作时滚动体间互相碰撞和摩擦。

  3、在分离型五金转轴轴承中,将滚动体和一个套圈组合在一起,以防止滚动体脱落。

 五金转轴轴承称为窗口,用来隔离和引导滚动体,兜孔间隙使保持架在径向和轴向有一定的活动量,径向的总活动量称为保持架的间隙。在滚子保持架有多种结构类型、形状复杂。保持架上许多等距离的兜孔,兜孔形状有球形、圆形、椭圆形、矩形和齿型等,其尺寸大于滚动体尺寸,两者之差为兜孔间隙,有时对滚动保持架窗口之间的连接部分称为过梁,它起连接和增加保持架强度的作用。


版权所有:东莞市毅洋五金有限公司手机版

五金转轴图片批发_哪里有_生产厂家_公司_哪家好_定制_上海_苏州_东莞_深圳_广东_江苏_佛山_福建五金转轴图片